Logo-Papillon-Univers-Nuface

Sculptra Butt Lift Injections

Sculptra is a product also called Poly L-lactic Acid (PLLA), which is used to thicken the skin and stimulate your own natural collagen growth. Once Sculptra has been injected, the PLLA molecules will begin to produce new collagen in order to increase volume in the targeted area. We recommend the procedure for anyone trying to achieve a fuller, lifted, butt.

Sculptra injection goals and benefits

Sculptra butt lift injections are a non-surgical way to improve the size, shape and contour of the derriere. The treatment is safe, without the risks and downtime associated with most invasive procedures.

Sculptra treatment technique

Sculptra is injected into the subcutaneous layer of the skin with very fine needles. Results can be noticed as early as six weeks after the treatment, but the optimal outcome is not noticed until about six months after the procedure.

At Univers NuFace, we always have the comfort of our patients in mind. A topical anesthetic cream is applied to the injection area to numb the surface of the buttocks. The treatment therefore involves minimal discomfort. Very delicate syringes are used to prevent tissue trauma. Bruising may occur as a result of the injections but will disappear shortly thereafter.

You have questions ? Do not hesitate to contact us

Number of
treatments required

Most patients require about three treatments, six weeks apart to obtain the desired result.

Treatment
duration

The treatment has an estimated duration of 45-60 mins. The duration will depend on the surface area being treated. This will be quantified by the medical team, upon your consultation.

Maintenance
of benefits

Our medical team will customize the maintenance information, per patient, upon consultation. It is important to maintain results accordingly.

Complementary treatments

Thermage is a treatment that perfectly complements Sculptra butt lift injections. It will further promote the skin tissue tightening that occurs with a greater production level of natural collagen.

Sculptra treatment cost

Sculptra butt lift injection costs are highly dependent on the goal and strategy defined by the injector and the patient. However, the cost generally sits around $3000 for a treatment involving the injection of 4 Sculptra vials.

Financing programs are available for this type of treatment. Contact our team to learn all the details and benefit from a free consultation with a member of our medical team.

Contact our clinic

Get a free consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

papillon-service

Injections de Sculptra

Sculptra est un produit également appelé acide polylactique, qui est utilisé pour épaissir la peau et stimuler la production naturelle de collagène. Une fois le Sculptra injecté, les molécules d’acide polylactique commenceront à produire du nouveau collagène afin d’augmenter le volume de la zone visée. Nous suggérons la procédure pour toute personne qui désire un fessier plus généreux et rebondi.

Buts et bénéfices des injections de Sculptra

Les injections de Sculptra sont un moyen non chirurgical pour améliorer la taille, la forme et le contour du postérieur. Le traitement est sûr et ne présente aucun des risques parfois associés aux procédures les plus invasives.

Technique utilisée pour le traitement Sculptra

Le Sculptra est injecté dans la couche sous-cutanée de la peau au moyen d’aiguilles très fines. Les résultats peuvent être notés dès six semaines après le traitement, mais le résultat optimal ne sera atteint qu’environ six mois après la procédure.

Chez univers NuFace, nous pensons toujours au confort de nos patients. Une crème anesthésique topique est donc appliquée sur la zone qui accueillera l’injection, pour engourdir la surface des fesses. Le traitement ne procure ainsi qu’un minimum d’inconfort. Des seringues très délicates sont utilisées pour éviter tout traumatisme tissulaire. Des ecchymoses peuvent toutefois apparaître à la suite des injections, mais disparaîtront peu de temps après.

Vous avez des questions ? N’hesitez pas à nous contacter

 Nombre de
séances requises

La plupart des patients auront besoin d’environ trois traitements à six semaines d’intervalle pour obtenir le résultat souhaité.

 Durée du
traitement

La plupart des patients auront besoin d’environ trois traitements à six semaines d’intervalle pour obtenir le résultat souhaité.

 Entretien
des bienfaits

Après consultation, notre équipe médicale pourra vous donner des conseils et des informations personnalisés, afin que les bienfaits du Sculptra puissent se faire sentir le plus longtemps possible.

Traitements complémentaires

Le Thermage est un traitement qui représente un excellent complément aux injections de Sculptra. En effet, celui-ci favorisera encore plus le resserrement des tissus cutanés qui accompagne une plus grande production de collagène naturel.

Prix

Les prix concernant les injections de Sculptra dépendent grandement de l’objectif visé et de la stratégie établie par l’injecteur avec le patient. Cependant, les chiffres oscillent généralement autour de 3000$ pour un traitement comprenant l’injection de 4 fioles de Sculptra.

Des programmes de financement sont disponibles pour ce type d’intervention. Contactez notre équipe pour en connaître toutes les modalités et bénéficier d’une consultation sans frais avec un membre de notre équipe médicale.

Contactez notre clinique

Obtenez une consultation sans frais

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.